You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Axie Infinity: Light and Shadow

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I have just a basic understanding of Axie but whatever the token problems might be right now, I am pretty sure it will be able to grow in the long run. It was the first big blockchain game and that carries some weight. Their plans for a DAO although is pretty slow and will enfold entirely in 2023. By then, Splinterlands will likely already have everything in place. It might be a battle for the pole position.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I hope it gets better in the future but it needs to increase de internal demand. Also, it is right that the progress is slow. My plan is to try to accumulate as much AXS as I can.

Splinterlands is doing awesome! I wish I bought more packs and lands back in the day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta