You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockChain Gaming Alpha Access (Lots Of Goodies Inside)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

nice the game looks real cool! I tried to setup a wax wallet a couple months back to play a game my Splinterlands guild plays also called AOGG i think, but it confused me and I was learning so many new games on hive at the time, maybe ill revisit wax in the future but still learning so much about new games and ways to earn in the hive ecosystem!

!PIZZA

!LUV

!LOLZ

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip tokens.

!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOLZ

Feel free to tell your Guild friends about this giveaway. If they are already on WAX they might like a chance at earning some free gamer assets.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What rock band has a huge ghost following?
The Boo Boo Dolls.

Credit: reddit
@forsakensushi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rentmoney
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)

What do you call a witch's garage?
A broom closet.

Credit: reddit
@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forsakensushi
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/10)