You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The one thing to be successful (and happy?)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm happy, it resonated with you, even if it is a trait, many people don't want to admit. To be passionate about something and burning out quickly. I hope, I finally have a handle on, but it will always linger in me, I guess.
But you seem to have found your everlasting passion here on Hive as well, it seems, and that is great. I wish you many more posts and years here on Hive nad hope to stay active on and passionate for the blockchain as well.

Sort:  

Thank you for your wishes and kind words!

I have been blogging on the blockchain for four and a half years now. In 2019. I barely made any posts - maybe that was also one of the burn outs but since the beginning of 2020. I am active again and I have been enjoying my time here more than ever. :)

I hope you will also be here for many years to come and I wish you a lot of fun and success!