7 day Leofinance Word Cloud (week 7)

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Here's my weekly word cloud overview.
I've extracted all subjects of all posts in the Leofinance community of the past 7 days and generated the following clouds with that data:

  1. Words in the subjects
  2. First tags
  3. Cryptocurrencies
  4. Games
  5. Blogs per user

Words in the subjects

image.png
image.png

First tags

image.png

image.png

Cryptocurrencies

image.png
I removed Hive from this cloud because it's frequently used as the platform instead of the coin.

image.png

Games

image.png
There are way more posts about games, but this list contains the number of times the name of the game was mentioned in a subject.

  1. Splinterlands (@splinterlands) | 17
  2. dCity (@gerber) 12
  3. Rising Star (@risingstargame) 7
  4. Rabona (@rabona) 3
  5. Cryptobrewmaster (@cryptobrewmaster) 1

Posts per user

image.png

I've created a this word cloud with the people that posted the most blogs in the past 7 days. Try to find your name in the cloud ;)
I've summed up the 23 accounts that have created at least 8 posts in the Leofinance community.

Any requests?

Are you interested in how many times a specific term is mentioned in the blogs of the past week, just let me know in the comments and I'll look it up for you.

Any other suggestions are welcome as well.


image.png

FriendlyMoose

I'm crypto and security enthousiast with a passion for photography that likes to play games.

Follow me on noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/FriendlyMoose
My photos on Wax: wax.atomichub.io
Play Cryptobrewmaster: https://www.cryptobrewmaster.io/game/invite?ref=98e54ae0852648fa94e5926e7205b725&code=AlphaBonus
Play Sorare: sorare.com/r/friendlymoose

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

awesome - i showed up in something random

looks like i must be done something not wrong for once ;)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 44 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @friendlymoose, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Good to see Hive at the forefront rather than Bitcoin. 😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It might have something to do with the recent pump.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Spotted this on Noise.cash. 😀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Micro blogging is quite effective.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I shall start also writing more posts a day, it might turn productive in the end.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for mentioning me