Aircoins update

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png
Last week I already created a blog about the Aircoins app.
With the Aircoins app you’re able to collect small amounts of crypto coins in augmented reality. You can see it as a combination between Pokemon Go and a Crypto Faucet.
Read my first blog for more information:
https://leofinance.io/hive-167922/@friendlymoose/collect-crypto-in-augmented-reality-on-the-street-with-the-aircoins-app

Some of this weeks catches

I’ve been ‘hunting’ for coins a few times this week. I play this game mainly during my breaks when I go for a walk.
One of the fun things about this game is that you discover new blockchain projects.

image.png

Ghost is one of the projects I didn’t know about before I hunted their ‘coins’ on the street.
Ghost is a coin by McAfee. It’s a Proof of Stake privacy coin to help make you nothing but a “ghost” when transacting online (www.ghostbymcafee.com).

image.png

Digibyte is one of the larger projects that distribute coins via the Aircoins app.
Digibyte is an innovative blockchain that can be used for digital assets, smart contracts, decentralized applications and secure authentication https://digibyte.io/ .

image.png

Apart from that I also collected some DogeCoin, Tron, Aircoins and a lot of other ones...

Totals

I didn't really played a lot this week but did managed to collect 119 coins.
In total I've collected 181.709 coins.

image.png

At the moment this represents a value of just over 25 dollar according to Blockfolio.

image.png

You can request a withdrawal when you collect $20 dollar of a certain coin. You really have to hunt a lot of coins before you will achieve this or a coin must increase in value.
It will take me a long time before I can withdraw coins, but it’s fun and gets me outside for some exercise. I’ll just keep on collecting the coins :)

Future updates

In the Telegram group of the game new update were announced. One of the forthcoming updates is the purchase of land. Land can be bought with the Aircoins coin. When you own land you will be able to mine even more Aircoins.

image.png

Is anyone else here playing this game too?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 31 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @friendlymoose, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I just downloaded it because of you :D Gotta try it :D

Nice! Have fun!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @friendlymoose! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update

Jij gaat lekker

Dank je :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta