Sort:  

Source: https://sports.yahoo.com/indian-govt-submits-bill-ban-145330170.html

Flagged for plagiarism @steemflagrewards

He used same method as lovesports did today.

Also tagging @hivewatchers @hivewatcher

Edit: I found his posting frequency very odd. Please investigate further as I found two more post suspicious.

EDIT 2: He also ignored me without replying to my comment giving a proof that he dont care about his wrong deeds.

img_0.9247385260972351.jpg

Well i surely have took some help from the website but did not copied it you will find my own content based words in . I have been posting on Hive from 2016 . I did not mean to Ignore you i just saw this I am so sorry as its my mistake . will definately put this in my mind everytime i post again to bring best content to all my Hive mates. @dlmmqb Again i Apologize to you for the same

Ok go to this link and decide if you want me to make a same comment for you. I am 100% aware of my flagging

https://ecency.com/hive-150329/@lovesports/ethereum-needs-serious-development#@dlmmqb/re-lovesports-20211123t173747185z

@dlmmqb I apologize for my mistake i realize it as an offence as the topic crypto ban was hot in the market i need help to know the details so i took help from the same.

If you still do not accept that you do plagiarism, things will be worse as I know which bots you used for rephrasing. And I will look into your other posts too.

I am sorry and i agree with you it is my mistake i will surely be giving the best content.

I am surely not forgiving as you are doing something ethically wrong. I am leaving it to HIVE-DR and @hivewatchers

I will keep a close eye on your future posts. Please don't do plagiarism like rephrase bot again.

@dlmmqb Sure I will love to give you the best content and assure you will like it. I apologize once again to you @dlmmqb . Going to add the link of the website i took help . I am also against
plagiarism i have been posting for 5 years and is loving to be a part of hive community and support you guys against plagiarism .

Why you dont understand you dont took help! You just removed some paragraphs and copy paste and add that to plagiarism remover bots. Its not your work. Its 100% Plagiarism. You are still not accepting that you do 100% cheating.

Hello.
As we mentioned before. Please don't tag us but report any abuses in our form.
If you would like us to take action, please fill in the forms for abusive posts.

I will keep that in mind. Sorry for the trouble you have to go through because of me. I will make sure to report in forms. So it can save your time and you can work efficiently.

do u think a ban on cryptocurrency can be implemented, sure you can ban some exchanges and strictly regulate them, but to ban crypto is it really possible to implemend?

I think they will not ban it straight up they will give time to the investers to deal with it and slowly regulations will be implimented

Congratulations @funnyman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 5500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 5750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Source of plagiarism

There is reasonable evidence that this article has been spun, rewritten, or reworded. Posting such content is considered plagiarism and/or fraud.

Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Guide:
Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.