Awesome PeakD revamp!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I bet that by now you already noticed the newly improved PeakD interface. Although there have been numerous improvements that were done on this frontend, I believe that this is by far the most impactful among them.

If I'm not biased enough about PeakD, allow me to say that it is my favorite among the frontends and it's the one I use every single moment of my time here.

Let's go through the new features that I like the most.

Firstly, the landing page!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

peakd is my fav too
I find it so easy to work with and appealing too

Thanks for the great review. We sent a healthy TIP