Know the Ropes ($AKT)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I win some and then I lose some.

How I wish that I just keep winning every time I make a bet into something that I invest in. There are times when I make decisions based on my gut feel and it turns out to be ok. While there are times when I took enough time to research the project and yet I still fail in the end.

Knowing about something doesn't necessarily mean that it's enough to get me to achieve a profitable exit. And yes, I also take profit on some investments that I do, especially the ones that I'm not really familiar with. In my portfolio, I do have coins that are for the short term while a few of them are for the long term.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

$AKT token i have heared about it, well every investment have its own time periods, token market impact and demand and supply of it. I am just learning about few more coins for investment.