More bullish signs for Tron (TRX)!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Who's holding a bag of TRX?

I do have a small stash parked in my Nexo wallet... I've been earning through my activity in Steemit. That's the amazing thing about it, I'm earning 2 coins with a real-world value from a single post or a single upvote that I make. As simple as that!

Anyway, I found this article in Publish0x talking about how Lindsay Lohan is showing interest in the Defi projects in the Tron ecosystem.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Sounds good. Hive would go crazy if a celebrity mentioned it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta