POB Tribe made the right move

in LeoFinance3 years ago

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

And how one can get this pob token only by exchange with hive token or else something!

Hello. :)
Thanks for noticing us. I made pob my home a couple weeks ago and can only recommend it to anybody, who likes to use his brain. We encourage any kind of thought provoking content. I personally enjoy the psychological and philosophical articles the most.

Feel free to visit us. It's still the early days and easy to get noticed and rewarded for good content.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@funtraveller, yes! You got a pretty good insight into POB's dynamics since it was launched.
We're trying to add more elements of mechanics, by boosting engagement in POB, weekly challenges, Twitter mentions and tweeting my articles, personally and inviting people in POB, teasing ideas, rewards have been also offered to the most active members. There is a good synergy, even if we are still in the alignment phase as a community and we are free to disagree sometimes. We're also underlining some effective behavioral policies within the group, ethics, posts quality, tags, etc. As soon as we build a strong community with positive, flexible ethics, I am sure we will boost the price of POB more. Because it will be a healthy and empowering environment for Hivers!
Thank you for mentioning us!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

There's still work to be done for more coherence and cohesion. But I am sure we will get there!
Thank you for this post and for your answer!
I hope to see you around more so I'll be following you now.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for the overview. I've been wondering what all the fuss is about, and thinking about getting involved. It's hard to tell where a new H-E token will go; I've been dumping the few I get, because I assumed the price would tank at some point. Maybe not.

POB team (and the whole community) is doing an awesome work. That's for sure!