Wanna venture in DeFi Hopping?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Do you notice a new trend nowadays? There are more DeFi platforms popping more recently and I find it a good thing. IMO, competition is a good thing since it pushes the team behind these platforms to innovate. It also gives rise to more creative features that make each of these platforms look more attractive.

This afternoon, I spent some time searching for new platforms and even found some of the upcoming ones. Although most of them are forked or copies of the originals like Pancake Swap & Goose Finance; I think that these new projects are making a bold step making their platforms as unique as they can. Let's browse through the ones that I found for today:

Let's start!

ThunderSwap Finance

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Awesome list!
DEFY didn't get a place in this!!!
At least, it's better than COMOS, imho. Some days back I heard complaints that COMOS interface was buggy. Even ThunderSwap deleted its Farm within a day of listing it (though COMOS continues with TNDR farm).

Of all these, I found ThunderSwap to be a good project to participate in. Yesterday it crossed the 1m mark in its TVL. So it's prices too touched a new ATH. So I'm waiting for prices to come down a bit to make an exit 😜

I lost a few TNDR when the Lottery was started but now at these prices, I'm reluctant to wage any TNDR :)
But good luck to you!

Here it is. They updated their interface only yesterday:
https://app.defy.farm/

But this field changes so fast! Diamond Hands has attracted over $50m in TVL just within a day!!!

Iron Finance and Ellipsis are also giving away good rewards ...I mean, I've locked my EPS for 3 months, so those rewards gets very attractive. Dunno what will happen to its price after 3 months though 😀

So many options pops up every day, it becomes very difficult for me to choose from. How do you keep up with all these?