You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: Monthly Distribution Report Through 11/30/2020: Orcas Having A Party

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Wow and to think that I started being a little fish back in July 2017 when I arrived, unfortunately I did not have the time or dedication to be able to publish once a day if I would have done it from the beginning of publishing once a week I would have been in another condition but still I have grown more than I expected
So now as a dolphin I can see that I have advanced a lot but I think I will stay there for a long time since from the dolphin from the base of the pyramid to the end it is a fairly large stretch of 95 k
Thank you for such a fantastic comparison and graphs that show us the degree of evolution of our platform.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Well actually, to get to Orca you need a little over 50K.

But yes, each level is a bigger step up. That is why the numbers drop off in terms of total accounts. Over a few years, with an increased following, who knows, you might see Orca status too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta