You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: December 2019 - Monthly Steem Report 📝📊

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Lol @ "Ahh, more customers!"

Thanks Asher. Yeah, HF seemed to open the flood gates for me...I've been feeling a little annoyed lately though (you probably know why) however T-dog gave me a stern talking to last night and I should be ok from here...For a while at least. I just don't like certain shenanigans here and, well, I don't value idiocy or those who engage in it, no matter how uninformed or obstinate they may be. Still, I just gotta push on I guess.

Thanks for the report.

Sort:  

Fair enough. Yes I have an idea and understand. Hopefully this time will pass and be looked back on as necessary to build a brighter future.

No worries :)

Yeah, I get it. They're sort of like annoying mosquito's that are redundant but don't know their time is over yet.