You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Another week of good engagement and another week of great support from @justineh, @azircon, and @innerhive.fund in sponsorship for prizes.

Thanks for taking the time to do this for yet another week Asher...And whilst you're in Spain on holiday too...You are a champ.

Sort:  

Cheers Galen.

Not my best effort this week but the break has been nice.

Best wishes for the coming days.

I've been distracted all week, and will be this coming week to I guess...It's reflected in my results although I'm sure no one would blame me, all things considered. I hope all is well in Spain mate. Live it up!

Yeah, expected and I'm sure no-one is questioning why. Still, a top 10 placing is top notch.

Thanks mate...This is my lowest result I think since I started in the EL back in October last year. I'll have to pick up my game I suppose...But in all honesty I'm focusing more on the #weekend-engagement thing which is a bit of fun. Still engagement of course.

Happy to see the contest going so well - the more initiatives like this the better!

Posted Using LeoFinance