Introduction my-self || by @gameofcrypto36

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)
Authored by @ZainUA

Salam Upon Everyone,
Welcome everyone to this post. It is my Introduce post on steemit in which I shall introduce myself.

My Introduction
My Full name is Zain-Ul-Abdeen. My father’s name is Abdul Majeed who is a Laborer. I’m 20 years old. I have done electrical engineering and I now a game development student and I live in District Okara. I have four brothers and I belong to a happy and noble family. I’m also interested in science logic.

20210618_123326.jpg

PicsArt_02-01-10.30.49_transcpr.jpg

Aim of My Life
My aim I life to become a Professional Game developer. And I want to share my profession with people. The trend of game development in Pakistan is very low. My goal is to become a professional game developer and promote games in Pakistan. So that people have more entertainment, And the gaming industry in Pakistan moved forward. And besides, I’m very interested in technology and I’m always researching it.

Hobbies
A work which we do in our spare time is called hobby and researching on various subjects is my hobby and I’m doing it well. I love hard work especially when I'm sitting In front of my leptop and I'm working on m game. I am very found of collecting old currency, All the currency you see in the picture below I collected from different places. And besides, I love planting. I also love going to new places. When I'm on the internet, I do a lot of research, My internet search includes research on people’s lives, research on stars and research on history.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 6.53.57 AM.jpeg

Join Steemit
Actually, I joined this platform for this purpose that I get more knowledge about online currencies. I heard about it on YouTube. So, I joined it and upload my entry. I hope that I will keep here for a long time.
Specially Thanks
@faisalamin
@hiveonboard-log

Sort:  

great stuff, nice to see you on here! Have some !PIZZA from us!

Connect

Trade


@gameofcrypto36! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @stickupboys.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

@gameofcrypto36! PIZZA Crew welcomes you to Hive! Your voice has value here.

We'd like to invite you to join our Discord where you can seek help for all things Hive.

PIZZA Crew is a Hive-powered social group empowering content creators, gamers, and YOU.

We've followed you, upvoted and reblogged your post.

We also noticed you are low on resource credits (RC) and may have trouble posting. GiftGiver loaned you some power so you can keep on Hiving.


Image created by @doze

Brought to you by the @Hive.Pizza team. Learn more about our project @ https://hive.pizza

Welcome. Glad to see you here

Congratulations @gameofcrypto36! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you sir. thanks for supporting me.