Libertad financiera es... || Financial freedom is...

in LeoFinance3 years ago

$inónimo de:

$er independiente.

Comerciante


Emprendedor.
|


|
$er libre de innovar.

Tomar mis propias decisiones
sin esperar la aprobación de ningún jefe.

Eso no me libra de consultar, pero consultar no es lo mismo que pedir permiso.


Ser dueño de mi tiempo, de mi dinero, de mis acciones. tengo dinero disponible cada día y no cada 15 días. vacaciones? si quiero las tomo si no, no.

dolares en fila.jpg


Hago lo que me gusta y no me amargo haciendo algo que detesto. Trabajo por placer, no por deber.

hombre trabajo.jpg


Empresario.
|

Me acuesto a dormir a la hora que quiero y me levanto igual.

Trabajo desde y hasta cuando quiera, no limitado por un horario.

No recibo órdenes, las doy. No busco empleo, yo lo genero.

Espero a que me paguen un salario, yo me lo pago a mi mismo y a los demás.



¡Es más! No recibo un sueldo, percibo GANANCIA$.


No cumplo una agenda impuesta, yo mismo la creo en base a mi proyecto.

Mi mente no es de obrero ni de empleado. mi mente es de empresario
|


negocios tablet hombre.jpg

||

||

||

||

||

Por eso, aunque me tocara trabajar como empleado me comportaría como un empleado emprendedor.


idea plan estrategia exito.png


Fuentes
Imagen 1 | Imagen 2
Imagen 3 | Imagen 4


🔶 ENGLISH 🔶


$inonym for:

$er independent.

Trader


Entrepreneur.
|


|
$er free to innovate.

Make my own decisions.
without waiting for approval from any boss.
.

That doesn't get me out of consulting, but consulting is not the same as asking for permission.


Owning my time, my money, my stocks. i have money available every day and not every 15 days. vacations...if i want them i take them if not, i don't.

dollars in a row.jpg


I do what I love and don't get bitter doing something I hate. I work for pleasure, not out of duty.

man work.jpg


**Entrepreneur.**
|

I go to sleep at the time I want and get up the same.

I work from and until whenever I want, not limited by a schedule.

I don't take orders, I give them. I don't look for jobs, I create them.
I wait to be paid a salary, I pay myself and others.



It's more! I don't receive a salary, I receive EARNINGS$.


I don't follow an imposed agenda, I create it myself based on my project.
My mind is neither a worker's nor an employee's. My mind is that of an entrepreneur
|


business tablet man.jpg

||

||

||

||

|||

That's why, even if I had to work as an employee, I would behave as an entrepreneurial employee.*


idea plan strategy success.png


Sources
Image 1 | Image 2
Image 3 | Image 4

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


G. S. Bilbao

Blogger | Conferencista | Locutor Comercial


¡GRACIAS POR TU LECTURA, VOTO Y COMENTARIO!



Logos G. S.Bilbao_violeta..espacio 2.png



image.png


Puedes encontrarme en mis redes sociales:

Sort:  

Congratulations @garybilbao! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 250 posts.
Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more