Not Despising Little Leo Beginnings (I will Grow from a Cub to a Lion)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

image.png

Compared to some users, 80+ LP is just like a vote on a post, maybe it is just a pinch of salt for some people but then, it is my beginning. I became a part of leofinance and its ecosystem not quite long but then, I have loved being a part of the leofinance ecosystem starting from the discord channel where there is always something to say about leofinance, its ecosystem and about ourselves.

Starting my leofinance ride, I have come across so many other leo projects including the LEOFI, PolyCub and so on, not forgetting the impressive Dex where tokens can be traded. The ecosystem is very rich and the community is really amazing.

I have been using the mobile app for a while and I am happy that the version V0.6 has been launched. I use the mobile app a lot for commenting although I have been unable to post using the mobile app. After the update on the app, I have been unable to use it for both commenting and creating of post (I am pretty sure it is in alpha and it will be improved on).

While I aim to reach a high amount of LP staked in one year, nothing beats the decision and the determination to get it done. 5000 LP is my first major milestone, although, I'll be having minor milestones along the way. I also aim to add my part into the Leofinance ecosystem as this is my newly found baby, and I will be nurturing it for growth.I aim to grow from a Cub to a Lion.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @gbenga! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 85000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 90000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!