The Three Things I’m Buying Daily (Dollar Cost Averaging) - Bitcoin & Newmont Mining & Petrobras (Natural Gas Company In Brazil)

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

B13C0336-5357-4B30-8161-4040A03ECB7D.jpeg

The Three Things I’m Buying Daily!
(Dollar Cost Averaging)
$10 a day goes a long way!

Bitcoin (BTC)
Newmont Mining (NEM)
Petrobras (PBR)

A52F042C-F329-4B74-A69A-D97FDD9AAE9A.jpeg⬇️

This company is risky due to partial control by the Brazilian government so do your own research, but I believe the 30% - 40% dividend yield is worth the risk. I’m speculating and buying a share or two daily right now (generally $10.00 daily on market trading days only) and taking the risk, but I believe when the dollar crashes this could go huge! Like 10X huge! There is serious risk such as a Communist winning the election for president as well as the dividend possibly not being safe. I believe it’s worth speculating on but it’s “speculating” not “investing.”

⬆️ 08907AA3-1796-490A-8709-56E446A91D1C.jpeg

F01B6D03-CC4D-4AA5-9B70-45E389DA452A.jpeg
⬇️

This has a 5% dividend yield and I’m buying $10.00 a day (stock market open days only) worth currently (partial share buys available on CASH app) Newmont pays 5% dividend which is the main reason I picked it to add to daily or weekly buys. This won’t be anything life changing but just a play longterm. If we don’t see gold jump soon I’m still happy earning a dividend and increasing my position through dollar cost averaging and yield.

⬆️ EFFA437F-53C3-4F37-813F-163D5B39F179.jpeg

A5306BA4-6612-4092-97A3-F9A9251B4953.jpeg⬇️

I sold some Bitcoin above 50K and said below 25K I’d start dollar cost averaging, so I’m doing just that. I’m in for $10.00 a day and $20.00 some days when price is below 20K dollar cost averaging. Not really much more to say but I’m just putting to work funds I made off selling Bitcoin or other cryptos in 2021. I still believe Bitcoin will surge after the next cut in supply in 2024, and I see a push to attack it. I believe it’s possible corporate money might leave if there’s a fight, but I still think the network effect will keep it growing even if we see a period where it goes much lower still.

If Bitcoin is ever taken over and changed to fit the corporate/government view I will sell, but I think it would (dollar wise) be higher regardless. I just see what’s happening with ETC and it’s horrible we no longer have proof of work. I sold all my Ether! It’s centralized garbage! If somehow Bitcoin ever lost proof of work status it would be pointless. ESG scores and climate change propaganda could have us really seeing a push for this, but I believe it won’t work. Even with the possible downturns, Bitcoin will still be much higher in the future especially given my view on the dollar losing reserve currency status by 2030.

BC56DE27-A489-48B3-A338-EE61A5D96414.jpeg

Basically wrote it all out but jumped on a quick Vlog also ⬇️

Drop by and play the Closest To The Pin Game! This weeks stock is Fedex! ⬇️

https://hive.blog/hive-167922/@geneeverett/closest-to-the-pin-contest-this-week-fdx-fedex-corp

Sort:  

3 x $10 a day, sure keep it damn simple.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

👍🏻 Newmont is the top mining company currently with a nice dividend. Not a bad decision to stack up these days when gold is weak. Will recover at some point, when Fed gets dovish again.

Bitcoin is also on my regular buying agenda. 🙌🏻

Interesting reasons. You know that is a great idea. I have Cashapp and they gave me like 15 bucks for no reason... Think I will go with Uncle Warren and buy more OXY. 😆

That's cool that you are DCA, I hope that everything will be worth it in the future, keep on going and lets just be patient

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@sgbonus(3/5) tipped @geneeverett (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Bitcoin has been taken over by the centralized bunch :(