Ten Person Pool! Super Bowl Contest 🏈 πŸͺ™πŸ»

in LeoFinance β€’ last year (edited)

🏈🏈🏈 Edit - Contest Full! 🏈🏈🏈

E3A301F5-3729-4728-8208-F6E7EE5F4DC9.jpeg

So a Ten Person Pool We Used to do at my old bar works like this, ten players each get a number 0-9. The total of the final scores last number wins. Example ⬇️
0- player One
1- player Two
2- Player Three
3- Player 4
And so on till 9…. If final score for game is 33-27 the total is 60 and the player with zero (0) wins because the last digit of score is zero get it? If final score is 24-21 that’s 45 total and the player with 5 wins…. I know there’s some of ya’ll who need some caffeine so just making sure I’m clear πŸ˜‚. Feel free to ask any questionsπŸ‘

It is a winner take all final score contest! I will write everyone’s name down and on video do a fair random selection outta a hat 🎩 for who gets what number 0-9… I will do it all on camera once contest is full. I’m thinking 5 HBD entry so it’s 50 HBD prize for winner. Im reserving a spot for me so first nine people to send entry fee are in! Just put NFL in memo but I’ll know anyway. Cheers friends 🍻🏈
And good luck!

One last example for the casual fans ⬇️

2CB1CF63-1AEB-48E4-B065-64FA9FF63E4A.jpeg

Again This is for the Super Bowl!

Any HBD reward from this post will be added to the 50 HBD prize!

If it fills up quick I’ll do a second one 🏈
Contest that is.

Sort: Β 

I plan to be in, if it doesn't fill up before I can get the 5 HBD. I have a power down happening in 6 days.

I’ll hold u a spotπŸ‘
U always support this stuff.
Ur in brother
Just send in 6 daysπŸ‘

I'm in. $5 HBD sent with memo Superbowl. Thanks for putting this together.

Entry sent.

Paid 🏈

In. Duh.. I was so trigger happen to send I accidentally sent HIVE the first time. Consider it a tip

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

Prolly a dumb question but figured I’d check
Hey brother, I’m gonna pick the numbers today. Want me to label the one ur giving away any different? Or you’ll just give away with the number picked?

18129180-C8EC-4433-939D-FA67C610B439.jpeg

I can just throw an x on one if u want. Whatever works πŸ‘

Label the one in giving away themorningbowl I guess

Paid 🏈

Thanks for the tip brother! I got u next time. Might be a NFC/AFC game coming. Gotta see.

I'm in.

Paid 🏈

Hello from the island. Can you arrange something like this for MLB season πŸ˜‚? Just joking, though certainly that's my favorite competition, and maybe for April I'll have too a better balance to engage in these contests. Best regards.

I would do some kinda contest for playoffs. Maybe lower entry fee just for fun.
Not a joke πŸ™ƒ

Hope so! Thanks for your kind feedback and support.

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

I’m in. HBD sent

Paid 🏈

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

@davedickeyyall
Just making sure u saw πŸ‘
I think next year I’ll do every Monday night game for 2 HBD entry.