You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The LEO Dilemma Part 2: Why I've Changed My Mind About Changing My Curation

Well this is really nice!! I like seeing how LeoFinance is growing and diversifying to other content that I think is going to attract outsiders to see this as some kind of news platform.

I write about economic psychology, trading and finances mostly, I write little about Leo or Crypto in general and this is because @globalcurrencies is a small company focused on bringing this kind of content to people in different platforms and I decided to use LeoFinance as my blog spot, so I tell people to follow the links to the articles in other apps like Instagram as shown bellow:

Image 2.jpg

I think that just like I'm thinking about LeoFinance (news platform), maybe some other investors and people in general can think about it too

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta