You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Really Earn a Living on Hive? YES, You Can

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

Good one Boss, this topic of yours caught me.
The rate of unemployment is so alarming and its beats my imagination.
Many people wouldn't even want to walk out of poverty, some feel comfortable staying at their comfort zone.
I met some youth sometimes last week and told them about hive, and they felt reluctant, but these are people that are talented and in so much need of money yet they don't want to work.
Some depend on the salary the get for government which is a chicken money for some big men and women on the hive platform.

We really have to utilize this period of lockdown.
Since I have joined the hive platform I have not only earn money but also my horizon on so many things have been widen, I have become more creative and calculative than I thought, spending so much time on other social media platform with my data running and no profit at the end seems a waste of time.

To you out there still thinking on what to do, please join hive, you can surely earn a living here.

Thanks so much Boss for this great write up, like I said it caught me really good.
Cheers👋👋

Sort:  

Awesome to read your feats with HIVE. Truth is that many will never want to try something new. Keep spreading the news, those who will, will.

Posted Using LeoFinance