THE STORY OF MY LIFE

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hi everyone! I am godfather, I know it sounds cliche but I guess not everyone has got the courage to be “the godfather”, right?
It is been 2 months since I have joined the crypto community altogether. And after 2 months of research and experience I have realised that this crypto community is unimaginably great.
I am from New Delhi, India. And I am looking forward to be a part of this community.

LF.png

One of my friends asked me about my goals in cryptocurrency and I replied with, “ goals?.”
so, here I am with my goals:

  1. As I started my cryptocurrency journey with splinterlands. I wanna make sure that I get at least one plot and complete my bronze deck within a span of one month.

  2. After I felt comfortable with splinter lands I invested in dcity. Which Is I guess one of the “easy” investments. I just wanna reach to a level of 750 sim/ day there, in probably 2 months.

  3. I wanna write, like I am doing for this post. As it will help me gain some money to invest in the above games as well as gonna push myself to be more creative every single day.

  4. And for the last goal I just wanna invest in discohedge token. See it as a diversification tool. Investment in Discohedge token is like investment in prolly more than 5 different tokens.

I am 18 years old and gonna be in college soon. And I believe I just entered the crypto community just at the right time. I have plans to open my own business probably In college and I believe that I shouldn’t ask my parents to Trust me with their money. I believe I should earn my own money and then re invest it to maximise my profit. Crypto currency is
one way where I can invest my money and probably with hard work gain some profit.
We all wanna be great and successful but we gotta Start somewhere. I think this is the starting of my journey.

I am happy that I have started writing here at leofinance as I believe Leofinanace is the perfect place to get me where I want to be.

PEACE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Welcome to the wild world of crypto! You certainly did come at a good time, and landed in a great place! Good luck on your adventure :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thank you @cyberblock for such a warm welcome!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome to the hub brother.
Nice to see you already taking part in hive projects. I myself am playing these games. I hope to hear from you more often.

Welcome again.

thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @godfather.ftw! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021