You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The time and space to hope with a scarcity mindset

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Currently, @tarazkp feels fear and anxiety that his home must be completed before the cold winter comes. Is the Finnish winter cold enough to worry @tarazkp?
I wonder why he leaves warm Australia and lives in a winter country.

In my opinion, he is more suited to a poet and literary than a businessman!
The business that is heartless to him doesn't seem to suit him!
Looking at his works, I reminded me of the little prince's author Saint-Exupéry!

Is he a little prince who still doesn't have his own kingdom?

Sort:  

Is the Finnish winter cold enough to worry

Worry? no. But at -30 degrees, there aren't many people who want to live without heating :)

Is the little prince a book?

Worry? no. But at -30 degrees, there aren't many people who want to live without heating :)

Dear @tarazkp, Is it true that the average winter temperature in Finland is -30 degrees? 😲
IT is the average winter temperature in korea is -1 ~ -2 degrees!
Perhaps in Finland's winter, I will freeze to death.😨

Is the little prince a book?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Little_Prince

Yes, The little prince a book is very famous in korea!

The average is probably closer to -15, but every year there are several days that it will be -20 to -30 in my region. Up north, it can get closer to -40.

I have heard of the book. But I don't read much.