Everything down

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Hi Investors,

Before 2008 we had economic models that said that when stocks go down gold goes up. Or when interest rates go down stocks go up. Or when people flee from stocks the bonds price goes up as people buy US treasuries.

That all assetclasses can go down simultaneously we have seen in 2008 and today is another such day.

drain.jpg

And to make matters even worse also BTC and alt coins go down the same drain.

I am invested currently for 10K in stocks and are hesitant to add more. Not sure if I heard the bottombell already.... I might wait another day or two. That vaccin would be great for stockmarkets......

Hang on guys/girls.

Goldrooster

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

I don't think we will see any kind of normal markets until after the elections here in November. Everything is such a cluster right now @goldrooster.

I feel like I should buy more gold here.

Posted Using LeoFinance

One word to explain it all - DEFLATION

We've been in the Everything Bubble and when it deflates, Everything goes down together. I've been waiting for this next deflationary wave to come through, it feels overdue to me but it's right on time for the US election.

New Stimulus in 3....2....1....

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

There is just too much money around. That (also) triggers the low interest rates.