You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The winner of the #PredictTheFuture challenge is...

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Congratulations @holovision!! 🚀
Thank you @daltono for motivating this genuine initiative.
It was a pleasure for me to join this challenge and read so many fascinating entries; Although it is true that we are talking about a future, many publications were based on current advances still in process, of which not much is said.
🌠Who knows if any future predictions of those written in their posts are fulfilled!🍃

Sort:  

Guess we can check back here in 2067. I am sure Hive will still exist by that time.

Sure YES! #Hive will continue to exist in 2067🚀

Thank you. I definitely wouldn't know whether or not anything that I described in my post will ever exist. It's not like I am a disgraced Time Lord in exile. No hidden faulty TARDIS here. No need to check. Trust me.😎

Although I read it a little late, that's the interesting thing about your publication that it seems like a vision of the future created from a reality, like a futuristic movie script, or something like that!
Congratulations again for that broad vision, we are reading!
Fraternal greetings from Venezuela.

Although I read it a little late, that's the interesting thing about your publication that it seems like a vision of the future created from a reality, like a futuristic movie script, or something like that!

  • Congratulations again for that broad vision, we are reading!
    Fraternal greetings from Venezuela.