You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Craft Of Spending Money; Why Is It Difficult To Attain Mastery?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Humans beings are naturally insatiable
Starting from when God when Man, we have the spirit of wanting more but then it takes self control not to spend careless.

But even tho i dey inside house i no comot, money go still finish
How? Why?😂🥺🥲

Sort:  

But even tho i dey inside house i no comot, money go still finish
How? Why?😂🥺🥲

It's because you're alive, you'll spend at all cost. Clothing, feeding, at the end of the day, 50% of our income goes on feeding my dear.

Bro na data and other personal expenses my parents won't get for me
Because i still live with my parents
I feed myself when i get to school

Yeah as far as am living problem no dey finish

Loool but if your parents knows that you're using that airtime and that data to make money, then it'll be easier for them to give it to you.

Lol
They will be like, your pressing phone everytime 😂

Loool they don't know, life's now advanced, odikwe egwu 😂😂😂😂

They don't know
I dare not complain of eye pain at home because it will be like too much pressing of phone 😂😂
Funny enough you might likey do these to your children, it's just normal in Nigerian homes

I will buy laptops for my children immediately they turn 5 years, the world is advanced, they'll start learning skills and making money from the start.