Sort: Β 

Loool they don't know, life's now advanced, odikwe egwu πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

They don't know
I dare not complain of eye pain at home because it will be like too much pressing of phone πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Funny enough you might likey do these to your children, it's just normal in Nigerian homes

I will buy laptops for my children immediately they turn 5 years, the world is advanced, they'll start learning skills and making money from the start.

Wow
You no go like adopt meπŸ₯Ί
I really like coding and will learn it before i marry, my only problem now is funds to get a laptop
My children must learn a skill that includes Tech.
See Education nah 6+ months we are at home for strike.

Assuming i knew what i know now 4 years ago, i know where i for dey
But then ever late. I won't let my children make mistakes their mum made.