You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free HBD Winner + Featured Hivens

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for featuring me in your Hiven spotlight! I hope they get HBD back under control again soon, I want to win me some of that. Seems pegged token don't want to stay pegged around here. First we have DEC running around at over 9x it's pegged value and now we have HBD under it's peg.

Sort:  

If only the HBD peg would break x9 upwards. I just checked DEC and its at $0.01 (Amazing). 100 DEC is now worth what 1000 DEC was worth just some months ago. With its price being attached to SPS its likely a new ATH is on the horizon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's pretty crazy, but this is what happens when everyone starts "pushing and shoving". Even SPT is moving up and is $0.0097 right now. I think it's only going to get much worse higher as we get closer to the release of vouchers.

I wished people waited a week or two to push and shove. I wanted some cheap SPT :P


Just wait until SPS gets listed on a big exchange (they can't ignore SPS forever). I suspect all things linked to it will take an insane jump in value.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree. I decided to do a little more pushing this evening and buy up a little more SPS.