You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Comments a Day – Keeps Bear Market Away – Leofinance/Hive engagement

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Wow, I hope things you meet up with that comments, right now I have lost count to comments because this is the best I can do, for now, I am not good at writing articles and blog posts, but am trying, and rather than letting that upset me, I try to make comments to cover-up. I calculate how many comments I will need to make to get at least $10 and I saw it was high but I will not give up and I will do my best to meet up,

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I agree. Blogging may not be everyone's forte. We need readers as well. The post reward is just one aspect of the game. The networking and honest engagement will create presence value and that will go a long way.