TACO Price Hits ATH!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Original article written on read.cash
leadimagefinal.gif
I hope you enjoy this article and if you would like links and the full experience please check me out on read.cash. I also post everyday on noise.cash with updates and info about my upcoming articles!

I have had the luxury of being a part of the WAX project and everything that comes with it. This project is doing amazing things and keeps adding new content and creators all of the time. This project is going somewhere and I would look into it and see if it is for you before it has another price jump.

WAX is my go-to for games, liquidity, and NFT projects. Every good project must have a wallet to go with it. I came across the TACO wallet which is one of the greatest Crypto wallets out there (opinion). This allows you to connect with every Crypto and NFT you own on the WAX Blockchain. You can even claim your earnings from your games in the TACO wallet. You can get the app on your phone or you can use their website. The TACO app allows you to claim TACO every hour as well. Having a built-in faucet is a great incentive to have this wallet.

More people are starting to realize how easy and lucrative this wallet can be. I provide liquidity for TACO and WAX and I have seen an amazing increase. This is great and shows me that this project is one of a kind and WAX is going to be one of the next big things soon. You can have your WAX cloud wallet connected to the app and you can also have your ANCHOR wallet connected to it. You can only have one cloud wallet but you can have as many ANCHOR wallets connected.

The price of TACO/WAX went up exponentially on the 23 of October! This is one of the biggest increases in the price of TACO in its history! The price has leveled out at the moment but this price jump shows me that the number of people using these platforms is increasing and people like what they see. This is one of the fastest and most secure projects I have used so I can see the interest people have.

tacowaxpricechart.png

The website for TACO is not fully complete yet so you can not do much on the site. The wallet for your phone on the other hand is full of interesting and rewarding aspects. You can see what NFT's you own. You can exchange any Crypto on the WAX blockchain. You can claim your earnings from each game hosted on the WAX blockchain. You can also earn TACO just for using the app. You can claim TACO from the front page of the wallet. See liquidity you have on the Alcor Exchange.

WAX blockchain has some great games and projects going on. Rplanet, Kolobok, and Kogs are my favorite at the moment. There are many more and you can find them on the official WAX website. I know with time the games will get better. My absolute favorite at the moment is Kogs. I am sure everyone remembers the game Pogs when they were a kid. You collected the circle pogs and get a couple of slammers and play with your friends. I guess the official game is called milk caps. I had no idea until I did some research on Pogs. Kogs is the digital version of this game. I am excited to see what the future holds for the WAX blockchain. I believe TACO is helping WAX get noticed and will eventually be the go-to wallet for WAX. WAX has also made an ETH bridge which will help connect the two blockchains and make it easier to use.

Do not take it from me. Instead, go and check out the numbers for yourself. People are realizing the potential of these projects and before we know it WAX will be one of the top NFT/Dapp blockchains. TACO will be your gateway to your earnings.

I hope you enjoyed my article. Please like and follow for more content!

If you have any thoughts on this topic please leave a comment. I would love to hear everyone's thoughts on this project are.

Lead image by TACO (edited by HattyHats)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta