Is Dan Larimer behaving indifferently?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I usually test the grounds by asking questions that I am already aware of just to see the sentiments, this is the response I got from Dan himself.

I created #steem (http://steemit.com) the blockchain that http://hive.blog forked from. Literally mined the first block.
-Dan Larimer

Any thoughts on this guys? I mean it looks to me that he is saying that he is the one to blame with the ninja-mined stake that we got an issue from Steemit Inc. Literally mined the first block means the pre-mine.

image.png

Source

If anyone knows better than me, I would gladly hear it from you

He made another tweet of working to support #bitshares, #hive and #EOS as we bring all the community together. He said, I'm super proud of the autonomous organizations I've created.

I literally have no idea why he makes himself come out and say this and it looks that the recent drama on the EOS community removing Block One is the thing that made himself behave like this, any thoughts on this?

It would be interesting to have a public conversation with Vitalik and Dan Larimer, major differences can show us how to make things better, and absolutely, the open-source, web 3 community Hive will benefit a lot from this conversation.

What are your thoughts and how can you see this beneficial for Hive, let us know in the comment below