Sort:  

I see your point @hitmeasap
You know you aren't entirely wrong because even with long and bulky contents. I have seen and read different posts that are very much alike and similar in some paragraphs and I am like, didn't I just read the same phrase or paragraph in someone's post?
And it's usually an initiative or contest.
So I understand people reading other people's entries and stealing some phrases and paragraphs without even changing to their own words and it's mostly those who aren't native in English like you said.
But whatever be the case, I am sure it wouldn't be much of a problem

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

As soon as money is involved, people will always find ways to abuse, cheat, steal and lie. It's unfortunate, but it's just how some people works. I don't think it will be a big deal regardless though, but I am sure there will be people trying to "get rich quick" by using others content. Especially when it's twitter-like content as it's difficult to check.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, you are very right about that.
But let's just see how it goes

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There are communities of people on Hive who speak all sorts of different languages, though. I think people will be able to post in whatever language they want and someone will be able to read it and will appreciate it was written in that language.

As far as just copying tweets, I really think something like postbot will point that out and we'll be able to take action against those users.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

As far as just copying tweets, I really think something like postbot will point that out and we'll be able to take action against those users.

That's a good point. There will most likely be systems in place to prevent abuse in various forms.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta