CakePop out of the oven

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Here is the new CakePop logo

image.png
CubDefi hosted the first IDO yesterday and burned 184,909 CUB worth 135k. I jumped in too but I am still 315 LEO short of being able to earn Dividends by holding 200,000 CakePop. While the price is low I think I will accumulate more and join the top 105 accounts.


image.png

After the top 20 accounts, there are 93 accounts that are earning CAKE dividends.

image.png

If you like me do not have 200,000 CakePop then you will see this on https://cakepop.app/

image.png

And you are one of 30 addresses that are not earning CAKE.

image.png

93.50% of the CakePop tokens are held by the top 20 accounts but some are probably smart contract addresses. If anyone knows more feel free to leave a comment.

See the CakePop Chart

image.png
Slide the launch bar out of frame and the days trading becomes more prominent.
image.png

If you want to hold 200,000 CakePop, swap now.

image.png
If not then I suggest you stake CUB in the Kingdom on https://cubdefi.com

smike9holdingcakepop1a.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Gonna buy some xakepop just to get dividend for cake

Then put cake into.auto kingdom. .ake the money work for the money

It was kinda a red flag when they mentioned cakepops telegram connections were a bunch of pump N dump groups.

That is partly why I only threw $15 in, I expected a sell off but it doesnt look too bad. If I accumulate 200k now at the lower price I might get a piece of the pie but still 93% of the coins are in the top 20 wallets. I wonder how a fairer distribution would look. If CubDefi launches a pool then I might consider staking but until that is ready I am not going to rush to buy more CakePop. I have more reading to do, but at the moment there are 93 users sharing 19.52% of the dividends. I should at least try to get into that top 104 so I can get some Cake, but it won't be much. Looks like around $0.38 BUSD worth of cake per day with 200k, closer to $2 of cake divs per day if you have 1.5m CakePop. Hmmmm... I dont think this is more profitable than Kingdoms, but it has only begun. It does have some Hive users, so it has that going for it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yupp.. I'm sticking to my kingdom.

No more fuckin around.. hive or bust!