How do you like your Stake?

in LeoFinance3 years ago


Rare? Medium? Well Done? I am not talking about food.
Today I went into my Hive-Engine wallet and staked every token
that was able to be staked. I have all these tokens and I want to know...

delishcajunbuttersteakstill0061528495387.jpg
What kind of stake do you have? What are your favourite tokens to stake?

Stake WINE 23:10
Stake ASH 23:03
Stake BATTLE 23:03
Stake FOODIE 23:02
Stake CTP 23:02
Stake LIST 23:01
Stake PAL 23:01
Stake SPORTS 23:01
Stake LEO 23:00
Stake COM 22:59

Do you have any tokens staked?

What other tokens should I start staking right now?
leospin.gif

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

No, still too punny @onealpha.leo @st8z ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Pls don't just downvote all my posts @st8z I am here to post about finance i am still learning what to post in leofinance I've spent the last week looking for good information about what to post here. Pls don't just downvote me over breakfast.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't intend to downvote all your posts. But with these two it was probably justified. I downvote posts when I think they don't add value or prevent me from finding relevant content for my interests here. Nothing to do with you, but only with the posts.

e/ would bet same with onea

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @hivecoffee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour

To be honest, this isn't a bad way to start a post. It's just that it could contain a lot more info. In fact, I think it started out right and it grabs your attention. Just a shame that it stops right after the start.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta