You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial: How to Participate in the CakePop IDO on CubFinance

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I have 2 issues, the CUB-BUSD LP balance isnt showing up on the contribute page and the gas fee being suggested is almost two hundred bucks! How do I fix this? Thanks in advance for any solutions you might have for me. https://leofinance.io/@hivecoffee/cakepop-ido-happening-now-2-bugs

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Someone in discord mentioned having this issue. I believe they pulled the cub-busd liquidity and then added it again and the LP tokens showed up. I'd jump in discord and ask around if it keeps giving you issues.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What gas price would you suggest? I am getting $186
suggested but thats way too much, what is this Ethereum?

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just unpooled and repooled those LP tokens at a cost of 0.0017482 BNB in total ($0.810465 BUSD) but this did not change the ui glitch for me sadly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Jump into the leo discord the calvary will help!
https://discord.gg/BurMx7A

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Also, are you using cub-busd V1 tokens from the cub-busd farm? If so that is the issue. Those need to be liquidated back to cub and busd, then you can add liquidity on PCS V2 cub-busd and get into the IDO. Only other person I saw had that gas issue that was their cause.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That was the trick! The gas issue resolved itself once I had the right LP. Here is the link to pool BUSD-CUB LP on PCSv2

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta