The Liberty That Comes From Owing Your Own Apartment

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Renting vs Buying A House: Which One Is Better & Why?


source


Every reasonable human being desires something better in his life either for the present or in the near future.

I have always dreamed of having my own apartment because of the many convince that I feel that lies around it. When a man is in his own house he has a lot of freedom which if he is staying in a rented apartment he may not enjoy to the fullest.

The following are some of the reason why I prefer to own my tment;


  • In a rented apartment one will not have the liberty to do anything he wishes to do because of the fear of the house owner: presently am renting a when I told my landlord that I want to have a poultry da he permitted but with several conditions but had it being it was my own house I will not be limited.

  • One is limited for every little development he wants to see in a rented apartment. My landlord is someone that loves taking one project at a time and I appreciate him so much for that. No, he already connected water into his own flat and the tenants own is still waiting for any time he will be ready, had it been it was my own house I would do something about it because it is what I wish to have in my house.

  • Also I will be free from every societal influence: You can believe me that children learn so fast from those they find around, I wished I was in my own house some of the things my son is learning from the older kids around will not be so because I will create his environment from him then I will be a show of what he learns.

In truth, there is so much liberty that one enjoys from staying on his own I wish very soon I will start enjoying that liberty.

Thank you for visiting my blog and do have a good day.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.