[ENG-ESP] This is my way to earn Hive without posting daily/Esta es mí forma de ganar Hive sin publicar a diario

in LeoFinance2 years ago

source

Since I discovered Cryptocurrencies a few years ago thanks to my brother @ferod23 for being honest first hand and being something that I didn't know how it worked, I put it aside and focused on my normal work until almost two years ago when I saw that it could be done. making good money by posting, voting and commenting that's how I got here. A small introduction to explain a little how I have been gaining Hive Power I say this because of a post I read in the afternoon from @bhattg on how we could increase our HP here I leave the link for those who want to read it and I left your comments :

Desde que conocí las Criptomonedas hace unos años atrás gracias a mí hermano @ferod23 para ser honesto de primera mano y ser algo que no sabía cómo funcionaba lo dejé de lado y me centré en mí trabajo normal hasta casi dos años atrás cuando ví que se podía ganar un buen dinero haciendo publicaciones, votando y comentando así fué cómo llegué aquí. Una pequeña introducción para explicar un poco cómo he ido ganando Hive Power ésto lo digo por una publicación que leí en horas de la tarde de @bhattg de cómo podríamos conseguir aumentarlo nuestro HP aquí les dejo el enlace para el que quiera leerlo y dejé sus comentarios:

https://ecency.com/hive-197685/@bhattg/how-to-earn-hive-without

I've earned a percentage on posts, another small percentage on curation and lately I'm earning #Hive tokens from delegations by the way I owe that to my friend @bhattg and a previous post as I want to increase my #Hive liquidity just in case an emergency and be prepared for a strong push and take advantage of selling them to acquire #HBD or the fiat currency of my country such as the Bolívar, now I am going to tell you how it was that I got most of my HP and was exchanging with other Cryptocurrencies that I owned to then buy the #Hive and turn them on; I did, however, take advantage of the fact that at that time they did not have such a high price, but rather slightly exceeded $0.030 cents per dollar.

He ganado un porcentaje en las publicaciones, otro pequeño porcentaje en curación y últimamente estoy ganando tokens de #Hive con las delegaciones por cierto eso se lo debo al amigo @bhattg y una publicación anterior puesto que quiero aumentar mí liquidez de #Hive por si acaso una emergencia y estar preparado para un empuje fuerte y aprovechar venderlos para adquirir #HBD ó la moneda fiat de mí país cómo lo es el Bolívar, ahora voy a contarles cómo fue que conseguí la mayoría de mí HP y fué haciendo intercambiamos con otras Criptomonedas que poseía para luego comprar los #Hive y encenderlos; eso sí aproveché que para ese momento no tenían un precio tan elevado sino que sobrepasaban por muy poco los $.030 centavos por dólar.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 119 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13