Challenges Of Cryptocurrencies, Federal Reserve, Cryptocurrencies Opportunities, Equilibrium Is Necessary & Taming Bear

in LeoFinance2 years ago

B0C00048-2DB3-413B-A9A4-C92993580565.png

@HODLCommunity presents to you the 259th LeoFinance Curation Post

We feel very excited as we think we will address one of the most important issues on the leofinance.io platform: Curation.

We truly hope, big stakeholders will support this initiative in order to spread rewards to some amazing writers.

Our goal is to support content creators and generate qualitative interactions between LeoFinance users.

We will set a 5% beneficiary for every author selected in this curation report.

So Lions 🐯, let's roll !

9771C8DB-637C-4146-B72A-D9C807643A6A.png

Some Potential challenges of cryptocurrencies by @quincykristoffer

Add a heading (5).png

The emergence of crypto-currency-related technology has some consequences on the macro-economy, money availability, and the financial system. Blockchain systems minimize the cost of transactions, and this will improve social welfare.
However, the surge of this technology also brings in new threats and concerns. In the past few decades, cryptocurrencies have been an essential topic of policy debate. Notably, they have raised concerns about security regarding market integrity and financial stability.

9771C8DB-637C-4146-B72A-D9C807643A6A.png

The Federal Reserve: King Of Bad Market Conditions by @atomz

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnAwfA9o3QJwPUUea.png

The Federal Reserve is the central bank of the United States, it has a lot of power, and it is responsible for regulating the money supply. The Fed's main goal is to keep prices stable to protect the economy from inflation.
The Fed sets interest rates, regulates banks, and helps to keep employment rates at a healthy level. They do this by setting interest rates, regulating banks, and creating new money (or printing money).

9771C8DB-637C-4146-B72A-D9C807643A6A.png

Positioning yourself awaiting the cryptocurrency opportunities that lies ahead by @tfame3865

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JLhmi3rGcjK4NuBqn9mqqwiB8uHAG5NBUzCf4APHWh999qrimxWDehXQ6BKv3AMvtwcw8Pp6zR4sYY3URJMnjeCRtZZbyhQr.jpeg

These days I have been seeing one or two person chatting me just to vent their frustration about what they are seeing when it comes to the cryptocurrency world and ecosystem. Whenever I sees this people venting such anger I am pushed to the point where I am left to questioned and asked myself if this people understand cryptocurrency before venturing into it. Nobody told me that the journey is going to be bed of roses or nobody has ever told me that it is going to be celebration upon celebration. I prepared for the worst when it comes to cryptocurreny and I knows that no matter how the journey seems and looks there is going to be light at the end of the tunnel. I always see such person as those who will go extra miles just to give people bad names.

9771C8DB-637C-4146-B72A-D9C807643A6A.png

Urbanization, Labor shortage, and Food Security - Finding the equilibrium is necessary. by @iamjohn

urban farm.jpeg

Massive urbanization is killing us.
This statement seems harsh and generalized but the truth lies in it!
Everyone is rushing to have the same lifestyle, social media is playing a huge role in it. Not many want to be in the rural sights anymore. Not many youths are willing to spend time on farms, doing agricultural work. I would say, it's our fault that we proclaimed those jobs as 'odd' and not 'fine' years after year. And now we are seeing food insecurity and low farm production after many years.

9771C8DB-637C-4146-B72A-D9C807643A6A.png

Taming the Bear by @bozz

image (7).png

I will be the first to admit that I have made my fair share of mistakes when it comes to crypto. No doubt about that in my mind. Besides the couple thousand dollars that I threw into LUNA less than a year ago, my biggest mistake is not being ready for the bear market(s).
The first one I will give myself a pass on. I was pretty new to crypto and Hive and my bags just weren't that big. My posts weren't making too much money and the funds just weren't there to do anything besides ride it out.

This post is created by @readthisplease to curate quality content on LeoFinance.

Hive on !

image.png

Delegate HIVE and LEO to @hodlcommunity

If you would like to delegate some HP to our community and support us; we give you back 90% of the curation rewards on a daily basis ! APR > 11% !

We have ALSO LEO Power delegation service for the Leofinance Community.

LEO curation rewards are sent weekly on Sunday night.

By following our HIVE trail here

image.png

How to reach us |

Discord Server | https://discord.gg/VdZxZwn

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you for selecting great content

These are great collections. You are good in what you do.

Thank you so much for selecting my post and that of others too.

Thanks for selecting my post. It truly is a great support.