My LEO Power Up (LPUD) for June 2022

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

As stated in my main @holovision account post this post on @holovision.cash is my entry for the @leogrowth LPUD challenge. I am starting to use @holovision.cash as an alternate account for LeoFinace content.

I started today's LPUD with 15000 LEO staked to @holovision.cash and staked an additional 200 LEO (transaction on hiveblocks.com) to that today raising my staked LEO to 15,200.

lpud-06-2022.jpg
Image Source: leodex.io

Qualifying for participation in the @leogrowth LPUD challenge currently maxes out at 20k LEO staked. At the rate of 200 staked LEO for each LPUD that means in a little over two years @holovision.cash will have too much LEO to participate in the challenge any further. I wonder how much LEO will be worth in the summer of 2024.

Sort:  

Congratulations @holovision.cash! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!