My July 2022 LPUD and CENT:LEO Liquidity Shares

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This is my entry for the @leogrowth July 2022 LPUD challenge. I participated last month. Maybe my luck will be better this time and I will win a delegation.

I started today's LPUD with 15,200 LEO staked to @holovision.cash and staked an additional 200 LEO (transaction on hiveblocks.com) to that today raising my staked LEO to 15,400.

leo-pud-july-2022.png
Image Source: https://leodex.io/wallet

Of course I did not power down my LEO during the last month. Virtually all my tokens staked to @holovision.cash are being staked for the long term. It's just easier to invest and accumulate now.

LEO-BTTF-meme.png
Image source for meme: Back to the Future

I do have some emergency LEO reserve in the CENT:LEO liquidity pool. Currently I am providing over 6% of the pool's liquidity.

leo-pud-july-2022.png
Image Source: https://tribaldex.com/dieselpools/positions

It's a small bit of daily passive income. I also get a share of fees earned from exchange trades. Even smaller passive income but in the future volume might be greater. In the meantime I reinvest my earnings and let it build upon itself.

leo-pud-july-2022.png
Image Source: https://tribaldex.com/dieselpools/positions

Sort:  

Congratulations @holovision.cash! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!