June 2021 HPUD: Exceeding my 5000 HP Goal

in LeoFinance3 years ago

There are still a few hours left for June 2021's Hive Power Up Day. After divesting all my ethereum during May I powered up 370 HP during today's HPUD for a current total of 5,332 HP staked to my @holovision account. 102 HP of that is delegated to @curangel.

My goal for 2021 was 5000 staked HP and I've exceeded that. I've also been faithful to my token goal of staking an average of 10 POB (Proof of Brain) tokens every day. At the time of this posting I have 4650 POB staked with a current value over 8000 HP.

HPUD-June-2021.jpg
Image Source: screen capture

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Nice power up man, I hope to grow my account and have 5k HP someday.
Maybe one day I will buy some Hive with other cryptos :P
I bet right now is a good time too, but I've been wrecked a time or two so I don't know. 😄

I hope everything is going good with you and the printer, I've been having some pretty catastrophic things happen on my end.. I'll talk about it in the next post, hopefully tonight. I've about fixed the issues and fine tuning with 20 mm cubes right now.

Keep up the great work!

Congratulations @holovision! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

That's quite an amount you powered up there. Congratulations achieving your 2021 target with six months still left. Impressive.

Decent stake you have over at POB. You're doing really well for yourself. Keep been consistent. Best wishes


Posted via proofofbrain.io