May 2023 HPUD

in LeoFinancelast year

It's the first day of May which means another Hive Power Up Day! Today I powered up 15 HIVE.

In last month's HPUD post I stated that my goal was to reach 1,550 HPUD by today. Unfortunately I only got to 1,544.133 staked HP to my main @holovision account. If I had posted a little more often during April I would have reached my goal.

As a new goal I will try to reach 1,600 HP by June 1st. I came close this time so hopefully this will be extra incentive to post more content.

image.png
Image Source: peakd.com

Sort:  

Little by little

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@mineopoly(1/5) tipped @holovision

Congratulations @holovision! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!