Saturday Savers Club Progress #week 14 - 02/07/22 - HPUD and added more HP and Starbits

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Its week 14 of my savings focus, working with the Saturday Savers Club which I think is a great Hive community initiative.

Weekly Progress Summary:

  • My 7 day author rewards was +82.61 down (a little) from +83.45, and curation was +1.75 HP down from 2.01HP - thats a good week !,
  • Otherwise, I continued to focus on LEO to get ready for the July LPUD, and also Starbits - working towards the Rising Star millionaires card,
  • My 7 day moving average LEO income generation stands at +2.19/day down from +5.346/day last week, which will generate 65 LEO/month. The big drop is due to low payouts from the #leofinance posts I've had this week - I'll need to up my game on that front.

Key highlights were:

  • Added +64 HP, for a total of 1153 HP, of which 15HP was added via HPUD on the 1st,
  • My @leo.voter delegation stands at 752 688 - up +64 in the week, to help towards my LEO generation towards LPUD. This is currently netting me around 2.25 LEO a day (67.5/month),
  • I added +14 LEO, which is a little low. I've got 60 liquid LEO - so I still need to generate quite a bit more ready for LPUD on the 15th. I will have to buy some from the market, but always knew I would this month,
  • My PIZZA increased +38, again with many thanks to PIZZA discord. The events are great fun - check it out if you havent already,
  • I won +2 SPI in a competition guessing the weekly spot price of BTC, which is pretty cool - and nothing but pure luck on my front !,
  • I gained +144387 Starbits towards the Rising Star Millionaires card. I now have 321k, so am 32% of the way there after 3 weeks - so if I'm lucky - I have 7 to go. The price of Starbits has been dropping, so I've been placing buy orders to help,
  • I also gained +301 Listernerds with my second verified post paying out - that is a nice payout !
  • I also gained +0.36 EDS, +0.54 Dhedge, +1.15 ARCHON, +12 ALIVE, +32 CTP, +26 LOLZ, +16 DEC, +26 SPT and +3.23 SPS via staking, passive income and or tips - who doesnt love synergy and compound interest !

220702 sat savers.png

Weekly Plan Changes:

  • I have revised the plan and cut a number of tokens that were not quite working for me at the moment, or were a bridge too far to worry about at this point. I havent sold them off or anything, I'm just not focusing on them for now - so this makes my savings plan leaner and smarter for now.

Plan for the coming week:

  • With the price of HIVE so low I'll keep converting any HBD payouts to HIVE and hold a decent amount as liquid HIVE for buying back into HBD when the price of HIVE rises (to $1+),
  • After each Listnerds post payout, I will withdraw 20% of my total balance, so that in 8 weeks time (I've done the first two) I will have a weekly dump of Listnerds into my hive engine wallet, which I can then using for other investments,
  • My primary short term goal remains on LEO for LPUD, I have placed a market order to buy some, as the price is good just now, to help me get towards the 200 LEO needed,
  • My secondary short term goal remains on delegating HP to @leo.voter for extra daily LEO income,
  • My short term tertiary target remains on Starbits - working towards getting the Millionaires card,
  • Its still two weeks away, but I also have my sights set on PPUD (PIZZA Power Up day) on the 14th. I want to surpass 200 PIZZA for then and have already placed a market buy order for +85 PIZZA to help with that,
  • Anyway, thats my summary for the week. Many thanks, and good luck with your savings plans !!!

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ2XEAVqSYvE1Pu1wr8xMKR7uRfm3GzAnqyM9rpcAcQsXgdAMJ9ZE7jjSaKW1HXHtvAVWwhMB5oR39khrLZLN2t9Af15qXvi8fEX9v4h3mWgM78FJyyoMRx.png

Interested in the Saturday Savers Club ? Check it out at @eddie-earner.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Growing nicely all over the board, amazing HP week again! can see you hitting a tonne of them goals you've set yourself in the coming weeks/months!

I looked into ListNerds as I wanted to give it a shot but I heard it dropped off a tad and wasn't really worth it anymore, if you think otherwise I might give it a shot again

Lemme help you out with a few of them wee tokens, have a good weekend homie keep up the grind you'll be hitting all them tickboxes in no time

!LOLZ
!LUV
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @hoosie

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hey Dubble, many thanks - its appreciated. So I only use the basic version of Listnerds, and can only do one email a week - but I got around 300 Listnerds for my last one, which equates to around 100 HIVE at the current rate - so it seems worth it. There is a 10 week unstaking period, but I unstake 20% each week, so that I then have a regular weekly flow coming in. There is concerns about the price dropping, but who knows. Plus I can do all I need to do, to keep it ticking over each day in about 3 or 4 mins, so its not too bad, and it is driving some traffic to my posts. So it seems to be ok now. The price would need to drop substantially for it seem not worth it to me. I hope that helps.

Cheers @hoosie
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What's the difference between in-laws and outlaws?
Outlaws are wanted.

Credit: lofone
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(7/8)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
mypathtofire tipped hoosie (x1)
dubble tipped hoosie (x1)
@gillianpearce(1/10) tipped @hoosie (x1)
hoosie tipped dubble (x1)
hoosie tipped mypathtofire (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Some very strong numbers there! Keep up the great work! !PIZZA

Many thanks !
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What kind of whale plays music?
An Orcastra

Credit: reddit
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gillianpearce
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/4)

Many thanks !
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@gillianpearce! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Welcome to Starbits Millionaire.
Have a great day.
!LOLZ
!PGM
!CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @steem82868, @hoosie

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Where did the ice cream man get his driver's licence?
Sundae school.

Credit: reddit
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @steem82868
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(9/10)