You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money Do Have Wings - A Debtor's Tale

in LeoFinancelast year

You have said most of it and in support of what you have said, I want to add that people borrow money because they want to do what they know they can't do. Most times is jealous and misplaced priorities that make people borrow money.

Well like you said there are sometimes when we can't help it but then we just have to put it as the last option and not the first.

Sort:  

Yes, that too
Misplaced priorities is causing a lot of people to do what they shouldn't.

I like your contribution, thanks for stopping by my love 😊

You're don talk am finish.

Well you know it's my pleasure, if only I can be chanced to visit you all the time I would be really happy, it's been a while 😊.

Lol... It's fine my dear, your once in a while visit is beautiful too 😊

Hehehe, I know you won't mind but I do, you don't know that when I'm not reading from you as I should I'm losing some knowledge 😏, I don't want to be losing anyone 😌.

Wahala o 😂😂
Okay na, I'm expecting you in my next knowledge post 🤣

Hahaha, yes, I look forward to being there 🤭🤗

😂😂😂
I hear you