SOMETHING HAS TO CHANGE

in LeoFinance10 months ago

png_20230529_233011_0000.png

Change is one thing that is constant and it's almost impossible not to experience change after a long time. All my life I've experienced changes in different aspects of my life and there are more things that I believe I'll keep experiencing changes. In all of these changes that have happened to me over time, there is one I'd love to acknowledge most in this blog and that is the change that the hive blockchain brought to me. The truth is, you can't be a part of hive and not experience change except of course you are not interested in it.

Since I became a part of hive, I've seen a lot of things that have changed the way I see things and the way I react to things. I've gotten the opportunity to improve in ways that I'm sure I would have still been struggling with. Being a part of hive paved a way for me to learn on a daily basis and also to get different perspective of situations. And to think that outside the fact that I get to learn daily I also get to earn, made the whole thing even more interesting.

Yes, I came to hive for the benefits of the rewards, at least that was what I thought but then after few weeks of being active on the Hive blockchain, my understanding began to increase and I got to understand that there is more than just the rewards. Now I can just simply pick up my phone and think about something interesting to talk about and that is one thing I could never imagine myself do until I became a part of Hive.

I've always loved meeting people and making new friends and guess what? I have made a whole lot of them now thanks to Hive and of course there are still a lot of friends to meet as time goes on. All I need do is be myself! Wow, that's awesome if you ask me. I've seen a lot of people trying to be what they are not all because they want to get validation from people but here on Hive, you would be encouraged to be you no matter what. I've always loved being myself and getting to see a place where it is encouraged made it all easy for me.

Now I make videos with ease and less tension and that's because I know I'm accepted here but that's something I couldn't do before but Hive has made that possible for me now, a big thanks to the different communities that are available on Hive. Now on Hive, I get to share anything of my choice all I have to do is look for the right community and if there is none, I can as well post it to my blog which is just perfect. What I'm saying is that, Hive gives everyone one a chance to be heard and I'm sure you'd agree with me if you are on Hive.

If you want to have a good time on the Hive blockchain, there are a lot of things you can do to have a smooth and easy ride as I've mentioned earlier, you should be original, engaging and most especially, find a niche. Due to the availability of so many communities, it is best if you look for the communities that suits you well and grow with them but then you can also feel free to try out new communities as time goes on.

When you are a part of Hive and some of it's amazing communities, something will definitely has to change, so don't delay any further and get started on hive and most especially the leofinance community and share your originality with us as we will be so pleased to have you on board and experience positive changes.

Until next time, stay AWESOME!!!

Thumbnail designed using canva

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 158 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

Congratulations @hopestylist! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the June edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Unveiling the Exclusive Web3 Berlin Conference Badge. HiveBuzz Adds a Touch of Excitement!

Congratulations @hopestylist! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the June edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Unveiling the Exclusive Web3 Berlin Conference Badge. HiveBuzz Adds a Touch of Excitement!