You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Financial Goals for 2021 - Perseverance and Opportunity

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm bullish on silver but not as much as you are ! Haha I wish you're right though.
Great to invest in art, not that common. Do you plan to invest in NFT Digital Art ?
And thank you for sharing those alt, I'll have a look at some of those !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hi buddy!
Thanks for passing by here.
Maybe those aforementioned predictions are rather bullish on silver but the truth is that its total supply is highly decreasing; many silver mines are already empty.
But actually I'd settle for it to match the prices of platinum or palladium 😁
About NFT I've seen real good art works but still didn't think about purchasing any. Maybe I must do it.

x5 to x10 ? Yeah sign me in please haha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A x10 it's always very welcome! I'm signing you right now! Heh, heh!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta