One step closer to my HBD saving goal. 1800 so far!

in LeoFinancelast year

The native stablecoin on this blockchain has shown its true value as a decentralized currency. The startle strategy is to make it lucrative to attract more people earning passive income just by saving HBD. And that's working, I believe. Who wouldn't love to get some return by holding what they earn?

I never thought about saving HBD. But after seeing the 20% APR, I thought, why not?

I have shared in a previous post why I intended to save HBD. You can read the post HERE. My point is a bit different from many. Because people have told me to go for investing in Hive rather HBD. Well, I too have some plans for this. But currently, my money is stuck in different places and I can't go for every plan. Also, as I have said before that I would be in need to have some liquid money in the early half of 2023. So this is purely my personal plan. Don't judge me based on this.

Screenshot (70).png

So by far, I have accumulated 1800 HBD in saving. I have some more liquid but as the Hive price is low compared to before so I'm waiting for a little increase. So I can get a good deal on converting it to HBD.

Screenshot (66).png

I use Hive marketplace for conversion. I'm not sure if there is any other alternative/easy place to make it happen. I know about block trades but the price is almost the same, so I choose the internal market.

5k or more in 2023.

I'm hopeful that I can make it happen. I will try to do 2k by the end of 2022. And another 3k would not be that hard.

Also, I'm giving up some of my holdings because I don't see an opportunity for them anymore. And as I have become more active in Hive lately and am determined to continue here so I have to plan to put more money here instead of holding other tokens and currencies.

Let's see how much I can.

Thanks for reading.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta