You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What type of content do you like to consume?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Oh, I miss submitting my replies on here. I guess life happened, huh? It's still ongoing too. !LOL

Well, since I do some curation I enjoy reading about people's lives -- yup! not rumors but stories that people share on celebrating being !ALIVE. I also enjoy photos shared on @dbuzz. We all have stories to tell. I believe it's great to learn and be inspired about how others live their daily life. !CTP

Sort:  

4 credits added for the liotes ranking

It's actually really interesting when people share how they live and what they do. It's a kind of door into their world and it's great when it is opened to us.

@liotes! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What do you get if you cross a bullet and a tree with no leaves?
A cartridge in a bare tree.

Credit: reddit
@liotes, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/2)