Update on #MyGoals (SSC Week 4)

Copy of Hive Goals iFG.png

It's the weekend and being Saturday, it means it's the time for my weekly update of my account growth towards my LEO and HIVE goals for the year which also serves as my progress report for Week 4 of the Saturday Savers Club.

These are my stats last week:

  • Leo Power: 8,466 LP
  • Hive Power: 679 HP

And after staking both LEO and HIVE almost daily, here are the current numbers at the time of this writing:

  • Leo Power: 8691 LP
  • Hive Power: 708 HP

There's an increase of 225 (2.65%) on my Leo Power and 29 (4.27%) on my Hive Power which I think is a nice progress during the week. I'm staking LEO almost daily as long as there is liquid on my wallet either from rewards or those I buy from the market.

I also power up one (1) HIVE each day which ticks off a few benefits, re:

  • Grows my HP daily.
  • Because I delegate my Hive Power to @leo.voter, I also earn $LEO from it which adds up and helps in growing my Leo Power.
  • May get me my first HPUM badge.

So here's to sum up the numbers from the first week through today:

Screenshot_8.png

  • A total of 1,155 LEO had been staked from the beginning of this month to date which represents a 15% growth in 4 weeks.

  • And 84 HIVE added to my Hive Power, a 13% progress for the month.

I am not doing well with regards to my posting progress as I have not been creating long-form contents consistently and have not participated in the community contests which are supposed to be key factors to my game plan towards my goals. But thanks to LeoThreads for making my days productive.

During the week, I bought 5 EDSMM which were sent to my main account for consolidated staking. I'm also doing the 365 Penny A Day Challenge on my main account saving both HIVE and HBD, an inspiration derived from the ever awesome Tito Ed @tengolotodo. I'm yet to decide what these savings are for but it is great to see them grow slowly every day.

Overall, the progress this month is good and hope to improve a bit more in the coming week/s.

Cheers everyone and let's keep on stacking!


Lead image created on Canva. No copyright infringement intended. 28012023/10:15ph

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Am loving this CJ 💙
You are doing great and this alt HP is even starting together momentum too!
Awesome start to 2023!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you Tito Ed. Hope to keep it going throughout. Cheers to us all🍻

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Absolutely CJ!
Cheers and cheers some more!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well done and congratulations on your growth within the community. Keep charging ahead!

Thank you and yes to charging ahead. Hope to keep the growth steady or at least with consistency.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That’s great keep up the progress! I didn’t realize you had so much leo, that’s wonderful! I’m really enjoying that a lot of the people on hive are adding some focus on the Leo side, which will only benefit us long term! Soon the Leo power up days are going to be a lot more expensive LOL

Thank you. Not a lot really, still growing it although not as fast as I've wanted hehe. Hope LEO won't get expensive just yet 😅

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats on your progress, sis!

I am not doing well with regards to my posting progress as I have not been creating long-form contents consistently and have not participated in the community contests

I have not been inconsistent in this regard but rather almost non-existent, LOL.
But good thing the #threads are there for the rescue 😄.

Have a great weekend, amiga!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Many thanks, amiga.

I have not been inconsistent in this regard but rather almost non-existent, LOL

We won't be for long hehe. Let's keep forging ahead! And yes, really grateful that threads exist where we can at least thrive 😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are making some serious progress in LEO - thats quite impressive - keep on stacking !!!!
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why do bees have sticky hair?
Because they use Honeycombs.

Credit: mimismartypants
@ifarmgirl-leo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(8/10)

Thank you. I was surprised myself. Hope to be able to keep on with it. Cheers to you too 😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great growth! Very inspiring.

Where is the bulk of your LEO coming from?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you lots Metzli. LEO comes from rewards either from creating threads or engaging in it. But I think bulk are from my buys especially prior to the LPUD (15th January).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I've been buying a little too. I get my bulk from delegations.

That's good. Only a little over 1 LEO daily from my HP delegations hehe. My other a/c collects around 5-6 LEO altho its rewards and earnings are meant for LPUD.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cheers Madam! And you have an awesome strategy. We all have those days when posting isn't just it thanks to the responsibilities from the real world! Keep stacking ma'am. See you at the top!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh Deraa, thank you lots and yes, let's keep stacking while we can. Cheers and all the best 😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

❤️❤️

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ifarmgirl.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@hoosie(9/15) tipped @ifarmgirl-leo (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congratulations @ifarmgirl-leo! You received a personal badge!

You raised your Hive Power every day of the month! Enjoy better curation reward and more to say in governance.
Participate in the next Power Up month to get another one!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Congratulations @ifarmgirl-leo! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal