Sort: Β 

Well done! Very competitive this week!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you :) I wasn't expecting to be there, nice surprise!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I believe me you could

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you :) I guess that's the magic, haha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very competitive this week, I love the fact that people are putting much work in to this which is great

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very true. And more are having fun too so it is awesome.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's really exciting to be a part of the fun journey.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea nobody is slacking and Khal even increased his numbers. I guess he needs to pay like 4 less people.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A lot of people have done well this week. This is really great progress

Congratulations to everyone who beat their own scores last week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is very true. I think more and more are enjoying the interaction with others which is amazing. Cheers to you too!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can definitely see that. And everyone is becoming more and more aware of many things. We are stronger than before and we will get stronger in the coming weeks.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, it's buzzing here hehe. Let's keep the fire burning!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This week is most challenging and competitive because people were on there toes trying to flip each other but I believe next week will be badder

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That was our aim. It's a sweet competition. Winning or losing doesn't matter to me. The important thing is that we all achieve something together.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I kinda feel the same way, we all grow together we all win.

But I still kinda like outright winning too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Certainly, our goal is to make a profit. These falls are annoying and demoralizing. I hope it rises and we all celebrate that as cub investors.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

These falls are still wins.

Its a cheaper entry rate for projects you like.

As far as the Hive/Leo earning potential, the opportunities to earn grow because lower prices mean less interest.

And yes. We will all celebrate either now,or a long time right now. As long as it doesn't go to zero, the interest rate will make it so that you earn back your entry rate...eventually.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea everyone is stepping up their game and Khal only got 9th place with over 200 comments.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Another great week of buddy well done for the effort!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We are definitely going great my friend. We will do better this week. Congratulations on beating me.

But next week it's hard to beat me. 🦁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha I know me and you beat each other.
I will allow to beat me next week πŸ˜‹

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Don't allow it. πŸ˜‹ Let's move on to the first two ranks together.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was actually looking at those top 2 and asking myself can I get there. Tough one to crack!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

It will be more enjoyable to do what is hard to break. 🦁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations to you for your position and winning the special 7th position award.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much. I won another award, and I was happy for that. Congratulations to everyone who made it to the top 100, they all did well, I hope we can do better next week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Indeed. Every single effort adds up with or without a price. Its cool that we earn rewards to help build and grow the LeoFinance ecosystem.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't even compare my score because I am that consistent. So it's more interesting to see where I rank because that requires effort by others.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha sheer dominance again this week.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Congrats @ifarmgirl awesome results!!! πŸŽ‰

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you @littlebee4 and you did absolutely awesome too. You rockπŸŽ‰

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much πŸŽ‰
You rock too 🍾πŸ₯‚πŸ¦

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cheers :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let see how this week will be because I want to come with focus and take what is yours lolπŸ˜‚

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Bring it on, lol! I'm cheering on yaπŸ˜‚

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Okay, I love challenge I will try

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Go for itπŸ’ͺ

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Nice seeing you in the top 10 @littlebee4

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much @joetunex 😊
This week there has been an awesome engagement allover LeoFinance.
Everybody did so well πŸŽ‰ 🦁 The stats are amazing!

Congrats with the 5th place πŸ₯³

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you πŸ˜ƒ I bumped into you in the process of engaging which has been a good experience, you are an amazing person around here. Great having you around πŸ‘Œ

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

That is so nice to hear as a 5 month old newbie πŸ˜‰
Thank you so much 😊 really much appreciated.
It has been so much fun talking to you, and I'm glad we connected/ bumped into each other.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are welcome πŸ˜ƒ

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I believe you can do it and here you are you have crushed it. Don’t slack out because I want to chase you this week lolπŸ˜‚

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do come and I don't mind at all haha. All the bestπŸ˜‚

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will surprise you, don’t worry

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha, I love surprises! All the best!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Congratulations on reaching your top 4 position on the league. Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you ao much and congrats to you as well. We all have done well this week and will do better again.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Yeah, a win for all.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Definitely :) We are all in this together.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why thank you! I beat my rank :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations! That is the nicest feeling. Cheers❀

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Congratulations on 3rd place. You might even pass me soon enough and I look forward to the rankings changing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you :) It would be great to see new names up there hehe

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile